Onze vestigingen

Onze vestigingen

Europawijde verkoop
Wereldwijde verkoop

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nord
Meneer Dipl. Ing. Rüdiger Gehrke

21357 Bardowick

Phone: +49 4131 65812
Fax: +49 4131 671374
Mobiel: +49 171 6952391
ruediger.gehrke@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Rheinland, Siegerland
Meneer Marcel Hehl

56410 Montabaur

Phone: +49 2103 509316
Fax: +49 2103 509331
Mobiel: +49 151 19546337
marcel.hehl@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Berlin / Brandenburg
Meneer Torsten Anders

15834 Rangsdorf

Phone: +49 33708 939475
Fax: +49 33708 444178
Mobiel: +49 160 7038305
torsten.anders@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Ost-Bayern
Meneer Konrad Zitzlsperger

84036 Kumhausen-Preisenberg

Phone: +49 871 4303663
Fax: +49 871 4303664
Mobiel: +49 160 7038337
konrad.zitzlsperger@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-Bayern
Meneer Oliver Chadt

85435 Erding

Phone: +49 8122 228 16 35
Fax: +49 8122 228 60 48
Mobiel: +49 170 7811175
oliver.chadt@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-West
Meneer Dipl. Wirt. Ing. Christoph Jaspers

76534 Baden - Baden

Phone: +49 7221 25843
Fax: +49 7221 995940
Mobiel: +49 171 4757069
christoph.jaspers@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nürnberg-Süd
Meneer Christoph Maul

91220 Schnaittach

Phone: +49 9153 979769
Fax: +49 9153 979773
Mobiel: +49 160 7038312
christoph.maul@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Schwaben
Meneer Reinhold Eckert

86574 Alsmoos

Phone: +49 8237 959344
Fax: +49 8237 959345
Mobiel: +49 170 2223519
reinhold.eckert@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Württemberg
Meneer Dietmar Schurr

73312 Geislingen / Steige

Phone: +49 7331 441 126
Fax: +49 7331 441 127
Mobiel: +49 160 7038314
dietmar.schurr@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen
Meneer Thomas Weile

01257 Dresden

Phone: +49 351 2709092
Fax: +49 351 2709093
Mobiel: +49 171 8620569
thomas.weile@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen
Meneer Falk Posse

99094 Erfurt

Phone: +49 361 6546783
Fax: +49 361 6547094
Mobiel: +49 171 8620570
falk.posse@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
Meneer Torsten Emde

40721 Hilden

Phone: +49 2103 5093 0
Fax: +49 2103 5093 31
Mobiel: +49 175 7227924
torsten.emde@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
Meneer Henning Krause

40721 Hilden

Phone: +49 2103 5093 22
Fax: +49 2103 5093 31
Mobiel: +49 170 2234468
henning.krause@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
Meneer Serdal Koccu

65479 Raunheim

Phone: +49 6142 9918 0
Fax: +49 6142 9918 10
Mobiel: +49 170 3731801
serdal.koccu@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
Meneer Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Rauch

65479 Raunheim

Phone: +49 6142 99180
Fax: +49 6142 9918 10
Mobiel: +49 171 6857715
wolfgang.rauch@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertrieb Württemberg Ost
Meneer Thomas Bayer

88471 Laupheim

Phone: +49 7392 9771879
Fax: +49 7392 9779310
Mobiel: +49 170 3709653
thomas.bayer@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Meneer Lars Barthel

31177 Harsum

Phone: +49 39241 94059
Fax: +49 39241 94060
Mobiel: +49 175 2093170
Lars.Barthel@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Meneer Jens Müller

31177 Harsum

Phone: +49 5103 821705
Fax: +49 5103 821706
Mobiel: +49 175 2093180
Jens.Mueller@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

EFAFLEX Vertretung
Meneer Jürgen Martin

97631 Bad Königshofen

Phone: +49 9761 9250
Fax: +49 9761 9251
Mobiel: +49 171 7778488
j-martin@t-online.de

EFAFLEX Werksvertretung
Otto König GmbH

48431 Rheine

Phone: +49 5971 92960
Fax: +49 5971 929670
Mobiel: +49 171 5342645
info@ottokoenig.de

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Meneer Béla Schreiter
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

Phone: +49 8765 82-479
Fax: +49 8765 82-201
Bela.Schreiter@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Meneer Albert Stauner
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

Phone: +49 8765 82-153
Fax: +49 8765 82-201
Albert.Stauner@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Meneer Werner Kraus
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

Phone: +49 8765 82-152
Fax: +49 8765 82-201
Werner.Kraus@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Mevrouw Andrea Rieger
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

Phone: +49 8765 82-296
Fax: +49 8765 82-201
Andrea.Rieger@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Mevrouw Ilka Zanettel
Zum Erlenbruch 14
15366 Neuenhagen b. Berlin

Phone: +49 30 236 2837-10
Ilka.Zanettel@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Meneer Markus Klespe
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

Phone: +49 2103 5093-14
markus.klespe@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Meneer Nikolas Koban
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

Phone: +49 6142 9918-27
Nikolas.Koban@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Meneer Holger Bartmuss
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

Phone: +49 2103 5093-0
Holger.Bartmuss@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Meneer Thorsten Nelleßen
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

Phone: +49 2103 5093-18
Torsten.Nellessen@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Meneer Nico Antonucci
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Phone: +49 7171 87410 15
Nico.Antonucci@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Meneer Alexander Huber
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

Phone: +49 6142 9918-24
Alexander.Huber@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Meneer Alexander Huber
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

Phone: +49 6142 9918-15
Alexander.Huber@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Mevrouw Natalie Lux
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Phone: +49 7171 87410-21
Natalie.Lux@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Meneer Daniel Zieger
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Phone: +49 7171 87410-12
Daniel.Zieger@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Meneer Mathias Finke
Apelsteinallee 12-14
04416 Markkleeberg

Phone: +49 34297 9877-17
Mathias.Finke@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Meneer Tobias Rochow
Apelsteinallee 12-14
04416 Markkleeberg

Phone: +49 34297 9877-14
Tobias.Rochow@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Mevrouw Katrin Breitbarth
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

Phone: +49 5127 2148-23
Katrin.Breitbarth@efaflex-hildesheim.de

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Bremen
Meneer Thorsten Kromminga
Steindamm 22
28719 Bremen

Phone: +49 (0) 421 606080 13
Fax: +49 (0) 421 606080 23
Mobiel: +49 (0) 175 2093165
thorsten.kromminga@efaflex-hildesheim.de

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Meneer Frank Behrens
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

Phone: +49 5127 2148-30
Frank.Behrens@efaflex-hildesheim.de

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Osnabrück
Meneer Peter Hieber
Rheiner Landstraße 20
49205 Hasbergen

Phone: +49 (0) 5405 80887 13
Fax: +49 (0) 5405 80887 66
Mobiel: +49 (0) 175 2093163
peter.hieber@efaflex-hildesheim.de